## **WUSHU ASSOCIATION OF INDIA**

## Election of Office Bearers & members of Executive Board (Term 2023-27)

## FORM 6

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Member State/Union Territory	EC. No. in Electoral College List
President	Jitender Singh	Wushu Association (Uttrakhand)	57
General Secretary	Vijay Saraf	Wushu Association of Jammu & Kashmir	21
Treasurer	Murli Dhar Chowdhury	Wushu Association of Assam	7
Vice President	Surinder Singh Sodhi	Wushu Association of Punjab	43
Vice President	Manish Kacker	Uttar Pradesh Wushu Association	56
Vice President	PN Azad	Himachal Pradesh Wushu Association	20
Vice President	Hiranand Kataria	Rajasthan Wushu Association	45
Vice President	Upasna	Wushu Association of Chandigarh	12
Joint Secretary	Sopan Shankar Katke	All Maharashtra Wushu Association	33
Joint Secretary	Ashoka D Mokashi	Karnataka Wushu Association	25
Joint Secretary	Shambhu Seth	Wushu Association of West Bengal	59
Joint Secretary	Bhavneet	Wushu Association of Jammu & Kashmir	22
Joint Secretary	P Jhonson	Tamil Nadu Wushu Association	49
Joint Secretary	Shaiendra Nath Dubey	Jharkhand Wushu Association	24
Executive Member	Pradyumna Behera	Wushu Association of Orissa	39
<b>Executive Member</b>	D Kondaiah	Wushu Association Chhattisgarh	13
Executive Member	Donny Raphael Ranee	Meghalaya Wushu Association	35
Executive Member	Suman Mishra	Bihar Wushu Association	9
Executive Member	L Marry	Union Territory of Pondicherry Wushu Association	41
Executive Member	Anuj Gupta	Wushu Association (Uttrakhand)	58
Executive Member	CP Shabir	Wushu Association of Lakshadweep	30
Executive Member	Tach Tadar	All Arunachal Pradesh Wushu Assoc.	5
Executive Member	M.S Murugan	Wushu Association of A & N Islands	1

Date: 25.04.2023 Place: Meerut (Virendra Kumar) Advocate Returning Officer